PAD YTTRIUM

29.99 €

PAD YTTRIUM

The Yttrium Pad offers an XXL surface to cover your keyboard, mouse and all your gaming accessories. It will be an essential addition to your gaming set up and will fit perfectly in your gaming area. Its size will allow you a great freedom of movement and perfect positioning of your gaming peripherals.

  • xxl
  • maximum control
  • non-slip pad
  • ultra resistant
  • 2 years warranty

29.99 €

PAD YTTRIUM

The Yttrium Pad offers an XXL surface to cover your keyboard, mouse and all your gaming accessories. It will be an essential addition to your gaming set up and will fit perfectly in your gaming area. Its size will allow you a great freedom of movement and perfect positioning of your gaming peripherals.

MOUSE PAD XXL
WITH NON-SLIP RUBBER BOTTOM

The Pad Yttrium offers an XXL surface to cover your keyboard, mouse and all your gaming accessories. It will be an essential addition to your gaming set up and will perfectly adapt to your playing area.

MAXIMUM
CONTROL

The “Control” surface coating has been designed to make it easier for the mouse to slide in every directions. The Pad Yttrium ensures fast mouse movement while maintaining perfect control for ideal accuracy. It will offer you an improved gaming experience in optimal conditions for better performance.

ULTRA
RESISTANT

Its surface has been designed to be abrasion resistant, anti-reflective and non-slip. In addition, the edges of the Pad Yttrium are reinforced to ensure maximum durability of your mat. The non-slip rubber underside of the Pad guarantees stability on the desk, even when performing quick actions with the mouse and during intense moments.

YOUR FULL
GAMING SET UP

The Pad Yttrium offers an optimized playing surface for all types of mice, whether they have a laser or optical sensor. It will go perfectly with your Kult Promethium offering a large sliding surface or will allow you to anchor your Keyz Rubidium equipped with its wrist rest for an even more efficient set-up.

SIZE XXL

The Pad Yttrium offers an XXL surface to cover your laptop, keyboard, mouse and all your gaming accessories.

Maximum control

The "Control" surface coating has been designed to make it easier for the mouse to slide in every direction.

Ultra Résistant

Its surface has been designed to be abrasion resistant, anti-reflective and non-slip.

NON-SLIP PAD

This Pad offers perfect glide thanks to a smooth texture on the top and a non-slip grip on the bottom.

2 YEARS WARRANTY

All our products are covered by a two-year warranty. In addition, our technical team based in Europe is here to guide you and answer all your questions. Do not hesitate to contact us through the "contact us" section.

technical specifications

Dimensions 900*400*4mm
Weight0.85kg
Surface materialPolyester
Base materialNatural Rubber Foam
BordersBlack
Thickness4mm

Pad Yttrium

29,99 €

Tapis de Souris XXL avec gomme anti-dérapante

TAPIS DE SOURIS XXL
AVEC GOMME ANTI-DÉRAPANTE

Le Pad Yttrium offre une surface XXL pour couvrir  votre clavier, votre souris et tous vos accessoires gaming. Il sera un ajout essentiel à votre set up gaming et s’adaptera parfaitement à votre zone de jeu. Sa taille vous permettra une grande liberté de mouvement et de positionner parfaitement vos périphériques gaming.

UN MAXIMUM DE CONTROLE

Le revêtement de la surface « Control» a été conçu pour faciliter la glisse de la souris dans tous les axes. Le pad Yttrium assure ainsi un mouvement rapide de la souris tout en maintenant un contrôle parfait pour une précision idéale. Il vous offrira une expérience de jeu amélioré dans des conditions optimales pour une meilleure performance.

ULTRA RESISTANT

Sa surface a été conçue pour être résistante contre les abrasions, anti-réfléchissante et anti-glissement. De plus les bordures du Pad Yttrium sont renforcées pour assurer une longévité maximale à votre tapis. Le dessous du Pad en gomme antidérapante garantit la stabilité sur le bureau, même en enchaînant des actions rapides avec la souris et lors des moments intenses.

LE MEILLEUR DES SET UP GAMING

Le Pad Yttrium propose une surface de jeu optimisée pour tous les types de souris qu’elles aient un capteur laser ou optique. Il ira parfaitement avec votre Kult Promethium lui offrant un grande surface de glisse, ou vous permettra d’ancrer votre Keyz Rubidium équipé de son repose poignet pour un set-up toujours plus performant.

TAILLE XXL

Le Pad Yttrium offre une surface XXL pour couvrir votre ordinateur portable, votre clavier, votre souris et tous vos accessoires gaming.

MAXIMUM DE CONTROLE

Le revêtement de la surface "Control» a été conçu pour faciliter la glisse de la souris dans tous les axes.

ULTRA RESISTANT

Sa surface a été conçu pour être résistantes contre les abrasions, anti-réfléchissante et anti-glissement.

Grip anti-derapant

Base Anti-Dérapante pour un maximum de contrôle !

Garantis 2 ans

Tous nos produits sont garantis deux ans. De plus, notre équipe technique basée en France est là pour vous guider et répondre à toutes vos questions. N’hésitez pas à les contacter via la rubrique « contactez-nous »

Fiche technique

Dimensions (tapis)

900*400*4mm

Poids

0.85kg

Type de surface

Controle

Materiau

Mousse

Bords

Couture noire

Épaisseur

4mm

Yttrium

L’yttrium, de symbole Y, est l’élément de numéro atomique 30 et de masse atomique 89. Les minerais d’yttrium sont pratiquement ceux des terres rares comme les sables de monazite et la bastnaésite et au moins sept à huit autres minerais. Dans la croûte terrestre il est présent à environ 31 ppm ce qui en fait le 28e élément le plus abondant, 400 fois plus abondant que l’argent.