COMBO SELENIUM

49.99 €

COMBO SELENIUM

The Selenium Combo is the new 4-in-1 gamer pack designed by The G-Lab. This Combo offers a powerful backlit keyboard with 19 anti-ghosting keys.

  • backlit qwerty gaming keyboard
  • light and precise 6 buttons gaming mouse
  • high quality audio gaming headset
  • non slip mouse pad
  • multiplatform
  • 2 years warranty

49.99 €

COMBO SELENIUM

The Selenium Combo is the new 4-in-1 gamer pack designed by The G-Lab. This Combo offers a powerful backlit keyboard with 19 anti-ghosting keys.

NEW GENERATION 4 IN 1
GAMING PACK

The Combo Selenium is the new 4 in 1 gamer pack imagined by The G-Lab. This Combo offers a powerful and backlit keyboard equipped with 19 anti-ghosting keys. The mouse has an ultra-responsive and precise optical sensor with a maximum sensitivity of 3200 DPI. The headset offers immersive sound to immerse you in the heart of your favorite games. Finally the mouse pad ensures a perfect glide for your mouse.

BACKLIT RESPONSIVE
GAMING KEYBOARD

The Combo Selenium offers an ultra-powerful and robust gaming keyboard. Its fast and silent keys provide perfectly responsive typing to make a difference once in game. Thanks to its backlight, play day and night and light up your desk.

The 19 anti-ghosting keys allow you to avoid any unwanted action when using key combinations simultaneously. You also benefit from 12 multimedia shortcut keys as well as the possibility of blocking the Windows key when playing. The metal chassis of the keyboard guarantees perfect resistance.

MOUSE AND MAT
OPTIMIZED FOR PERFECT GLIDE

The Combo Selenium Mouse combines precision, speed and an ergonomic design for the best possible gaming experience. Adjustable up to 3200 DPI via 4 different levels, you choose the sensitivity that best suits you and change it depending on the game.

Its ergonomic shape will adapt perfectly no matter the size of your hands. This mouse is ultra light and weighs only 105g only. You will be faster for all your mouse movements. Its neon RGB backlight will liven up your gaming setup for a resplendent result.

IMMERSIVE AND
COMFORTABLE HEADSET

Having good audio quality is essential for playing in the best conditions. This is why the Combo Selenium gaming headset offers reinforced bass for an ultra realistic rendering. Immerse yourself in total immersion in your favorite game. The adjustable microphone ensures optimal communication with your teammates.

Enjoy perfect comfort with its faux leather cushions and its adjustable headband that allows you to adjust the helmet according to the size of your head. The headset plugs into a 3.5 mm jack and is compatible on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch, Tablet, Laptop and Smartphone.

BACKLIT QWERTY GAMING KEYBOARD

Play day and night with Rainbow backlighting

LIGHT AND PRECISE 6-BUTTON GAMING MOUSE

Adjust the mouse DPIs on the fly, which can reach 3200 DPIs!

HIGH QUALITY AUDIO GAMING HEADSET

X-Tra Bass sound will give you an incredible sound experience, immersing you in the heart of your games.

NON-SLIP MOUSE PAD

It will accompany your gestures in all circumstances, offering you precision and speed of execution.

MUTLIPLATEFORME

Compatible on PC - PS4 - Xbox One

2 YEARS WARRANTY

All our products are guaranteed for two years. In addition, our technical team based in France is there to guide you and answer all your questions. Do not hesitate to contact them via the "contact us" section.

technical specifications

Type of Combo Keyboard - Mouse - Headset - Mouse Pad
Backlit KeyboardFixe multicolor
Anti-ghosting19 keys
Mouse sensitivity1200 – 1600 – 2400 - 3200 DPI
Refresh rate125 hz
Mouse weight105 g
Headset connectionJack 3,5 mm
dimensions of the mat300x230x2mm
Combo compatibilityPC – PS4 – XBOX ONE

COMBO SELENIUM

49.99€

Pack Gaming 4 en 1 Nouvelle Génération

Pack Gaming 4 en 1
Nouvelle Génération

Le Combo Selenium est le nouveau pack gamer 4 en 1 imaginé par The G-Lab. Ce Combo propose un clavier performant et rétroéclairé équipé de 19 touches anti-ghosting. La souris est dotée d’un capteur optique ultra réactif et précis avec une sensibilité maximale de 3200 DPI. Le micro-casque vous propose un son immersif pour vous plonger au cœur de vos jeux préférés. Enfin le tapis de souris assure une glisse parfaite à votre souris.

Clavier Gaming Réactif et Rétroéclairé

Le Combo Selenium propose un clavier gaming ultra performant et robuste. Ses touches à la fois rapides et silencieuses offrent une frappe parfaitement réactive pour faire la différence une fois en jeu. Grâce à son rétroéclairage, jouez de jour comme de nuit et illuminez votre bureau.

Les 19 touches anti-ghosting vous permettent d’éviter toute action non désirée lorsque vous utilisez des combinaisons de touches en simultané. Vous bénéficiez aussi de 12 touches raccourcis multimédias ainsi que la possibilité de bloquer la touche Windows une fois en jeu. Le châssis en métal du clavier garantit une résistance parfaite.

Souris et Tapis optimisés pour une glisse parfaite

La souris du Combo Selenium allie précision, rapidité et un design ergonomique pour la meilleure expérience de jeu possible. Ajustable jusqu’à 3200 DPI via 4 paliers différents, à vous de choisir la sensibilité qui vous correspond le mieux et d’en changer selon le jeu.

Sa forme ergonomique s’adaptera parfaitement peu importe la taille de vos mains. Cette souris est ultra légère et ne pèse que 105g seulement. Vous serez plus rapide pour tous vos mouvements de souris. Son rétroéclairage RGB néon animera votre setup gaming pour un résultat resplendissant.

Micro-casque immersif et confortable

Avoir une bonne qualité audio est essentielle pour jouer dans les meilleures conditions. Voilà pourquoi le casque gaming du Combo Selenium propose des basses renforcées pour un rendu ultra réaliste. Plongez en immersion totale dans votre jeu préféré. Le microphone ajustable vous assure une communication optimale avec vos coéquipiers.

Profitez d’un confort parfait avec ses coussins en simili cuir et son arceau réglable qui vous permet d’ajuster le casque selon la taille de votre tête. Le casque se branche en Jack 3.5 mm et est compatible sur PC, PS4, Xbox One, Switch, Tablette, Ordinateur portable et Smartphone.

Clavier Gaming AZERTY Rétroéclairé

Jouez jour et nuit avec l'éclairage fixe multicolore !

Une souris précise

Réglez à la volée les DPI de la souris qui peuvent atteindre les 3200 DPI !

Micro-casque gaming Haute Qualité Audio

Le son X-Tra Bass vous offrira une expérience sonore incroyable, vous plongeant au cœur de vos parties.

Tapis de Souris Antidérapant

Il accompagnera vos gestes en toutes circonstances, vous offrant précision et rapidité d’exécution.

MUTLIPLATEFORME

Compatible PC, PS4, Nintendo Switch (selon les jeux), Xbox One, Smartphones & Tablette.

Garantie 2 ans

Tous nos produits sont garantis deux ans. De plus, notre équipe technique basée en France est là pour vous guider et répondre à toutes vos questions. N’hésitez pas à les contacter via la rubrique « contactez-nous ».

Fiche technique

Type de Combo

Clavier – Souris – Casque – Tapis de Souris

Clavier rétroéclairé

Fixe multicolore

Touches anti-ghosting

19 touches

Sensibilité de la souris

1200 – 1600 – 2400 - 3200 DPI

Taux de rafraichissement

125 hz

Poids de la souris

105 g

Branchement du casque

Jack 3,5 mm

Dimensions du tapis

300x230x2mm

Compatibilité du Combo

PC – PS4 – XBOX ONE

Selenium

Le sélénium est l'élément chimique de numéro atomique 34, de symbole Se. Ce troisième élément du groupe VI A (groupe des chalcogènes) est un non-métal. La chimie du corps simple et de ses principaux composés présente une grande analogie avec celle du soufre, mais aussi avec celle du tellure.